2021 Holiday Calendar

 


Holiday


date


banks

post
office


markets

charles
schwab

 carter
asset

New Year's Day

Fri, Jan 1

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Martin Luther King, Jr.

Mon, Jan 18

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Open

Presidents' Day

Mon, Feb 15

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Open

Good Friday

Fri, Apr 2

Open

Open

Closed

Open

Open

Memorial Day

Mon, May 31

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Independence Day (observed)

Mon, July 5

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Labor Day

Mon, Sep 6

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Columbus Day

Mon, Oct 11

Closed

Closed

Stocks Only

Open

Open

Veterans Day

Thu, Nov 11

Closed

Closed

Stocks Only

Open

Open

Thanksgiving

Thu, Nov 25

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Day after Thanksgiving

Fri, Nov 26

Open

Open

Open

Open

Closed

Christmas (observed)

Fri, Dec 24

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed